Website Information

Lego Star Wars Advent Calendar Christmas 2017

Calendrier de l'avent Lego Star Wars Christmas 2016 View larger

New product

Entre dans la période des fêtes de façon galactique avec le calendrier de l'Avent LEGO Star Wars !

Quand les 24 cadeaux seront révélés, déplie le tapis de jeu et crée tes propres aventures sur Hoth, Tatooine, Naboo et dans l'espace.

Age minimum : 6 ans

More details

3 Items

Warning: Last items in stock!


Add to wishlist

Star Wars is an American epic space opera franchise, centered on a film series created by George Lucas. It depicts the adventures of various characters "a long time ago in a galaxy far, far away".

The franchise began in 1977 with the release of the film Star Wars (subtitled Episode IV: A New Hope in 1981), by 20th Century Fox, which became a worldwide pop culture phenomenon. It was followed by the similarly successful sequels The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Return of the Jedi (1983); these three films constitute the original Star Wars trilogy (Episodes IV–VI). A prequel trilogy (Episodes I–III) was later released between 1999 and 2005, which received a more mixed reaction from critics and fans in comparison to the original trilogy. More recently, a sequel trilogy (Episodes VII–IX) began with the release of Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015). All seven films were nominated for or won Academy Awards, and were commercial successes, with a combined box office revenue of $6.46 billion, making Star Wars the fourth highest-grossing film series. Additional theatrical films outside of the main saga include the animated Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008) and an upcoming series of anthology films, which will begin with the release of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016).

Related articles on blog

No related articles on blog